Throne me down with a feather and call me Shirley!!!

I’ve been building the Game of Thrones, Iron Throne for 4 months now and I am hoping I will get it finished by this weekend.

I’ve been working on and off it for so long. It’s looking amazing though but it’s just taken so much of my time that I need to get it completed.

When I make things, I always put 110% into everything I do. I love my work as you all know but sometimes, when you have been working on something for this long, you just want it finished and out of the way.

My official Studio opening is this weekend. 7.30pm at Revue Studios, Castle Square, Swansea on the 2nd of August. It’s meant to be an informal event so I’m trying to not get too stressed over it. Prop Maker Wales Grand Opening

It’s going to be a brilliant night and one I hope everyone will remember and enjoy for all the right reasons. Then next weekend all my props are being show cased in Margam Castle for the Heroes & Legends Autograph Show where my Game of Thrones Throne, my Star Ship Enterprise and a few other lovely and amazing items will be on display and some even for sale. I am so looking forward to it. We go every year and every year it emits well worth it 😀

20140729-121337 am-817093.jpg

20140729-121336 am-816050.jpg

20140729-121336 am-816764.jpg

20140729-121336 am-816982.jpg

Leave a Reply

