New recruits :-)

We are very pleased to welcome a new artist to our studio tomorrow. We understand that they volunteer for a small production theatre company and this lady has been responsible for putting most of their props together. I have invited her to come along to our studio because I have already seen what she is capable of and want to help her grow her skills further. I’m looking forward to working with her as I’m sure she can also open my eyes to a few things in the prop making world. I have also told her to bring along some of her on-going projects for us to take a look at and see if there is anything we can do to help.

With my Prop Making business, this is what I want to do. I love the idea of like minded students/individuals coming to my studio and working together. I understand that this lady is also self taught just like me so it’s a great way to get stuck in.

At the end of the day this job is my passion and if I can share that then I’m more then happy too.

If anyone is interested or you know someone who is interested in doing a little work experiences it us, then get in touch.

20140702-121022 am-622584.jpg

Leave a Reply

