Only 5 weeks to go

The opening of my studio is in just under 5 weeks. It’s going by so fast. I still have so much to finish and time is catching up with me.

We had some amazing news yesterday though, Stand up Comic Tommy G will be performing on the night. Plus we will have a few exciting guests to watch out for too. My goodness I’m nervous. I just really hope it all goes well and we have a good turn out of guests.

The list for my to do list is getting longer and longer. I have just ordered my dress which was cheep but very nice. Most of the bottles of bubbly are ordered now it’s just a few things to put together and also the food. I just want everyone to enjoy them selfs and behave lol. Some of my guests will be new faces I’m looking forward to meeting and some will be long time friends. It is a really exciting time for Prop Maker Wales. This year had been brilliant so far šŸ˜€

For those of you who are interested in coming along, please email me at propmakerwales@yahoo.com

20140623-113219 pm-84739689.jpg

Leave a Reply

