“Their behind you”

It will soon be apon us, Panto Time. It’s strange isn’t it that I’m talking about this and it’s only June but has anyone else noticed how fast time is flying this year? It’s crazy but I will soon be building sets apon sets for stage and I’m so excited about it.

I’ve been off from work since Tuesday last week and it’s driving me crazy. I’ve had a small op done and I’m not aloud to be in work for 5 days so I’m just itching to get back in the studio. 20140614-044752 pm-60472051.jpg

20140615-103140 pm-81100457.jpg

Leave a Reply

