End of the road…

Good luck my lovely xxxx

#welshtheatre

Sadly the time has come for me to leave TechHub… A decision that was hard to come by and not planned in the slightest.

I’ve been working with the team in Swansea since Nov 2013 and have seen through the final stages of the fit out of the space, launch and everything in-between ever since. I’ve had a blast! The guys are fantastic and the whole TechHub ethos is a great one, my members are working on wonderful projects and i know their ultimate success will be a direct involvement from the TechHub support network.

The time i’ve had here has been wonderful and i’ve done a lot that i would never have done before, i learnt a lot and also made friends that i’m sure will continue to be so after my departure.

So where am i going? and why?

I had a phone call just over a week…

View original post 246 more words

Leave a Reply

