An ‘End’ is insight :-)

These Gargoyle wings are not far off being finished. I’m shattered but I am completely thrilled with them so far.

Today, I added 2 claws, and I started applying the spines on one of the wings. I have added a layer of thick latex to each part of the wings, so they will move well with the performer and not tear or rip. I still have a lot to do but I am now really enjoying it far more then I thought lol.

I’ve also been informed that the Evening Post will apparently be attending my opening of my studio so that’s good, plus I have a friend of mine visiting my studio tomorrow to help me with a few things for the opening too. It’s all go go go here 🙂

20140506-100936 pm.jpg

20140506-100945 pm.jpg

Leave a Reply

