Kill your Darlings

Well You know I love to do my film/prop and set research and even though there wasn’t much I could get from “Kill your Darlings” but being a Daniel Radcliffe fan, it just had to be done.

I tell you what, THAT was an incredible film. The acting was superb. It was based on a true story which for me gets me far more interested and I truly enjoyed it. It reminded me a little like “The Basketball Diaries” with Leonardo DiCaprio but that film was far more harsh.

Well it’s only 3 more hours till my next shift and counting. So much to do and that’s how we like it 😉

Leave a Reply

