Wedding of the Year :-)

I started my prop making obsession last year with my wedding. Adam and I had a Harry Potter and Star Wars wedding and seeing as we were on a very tight budget, I made almost everything myself.

In sure you all know the story by now of what was created, it was a Harry Potter Pensieve, 6ft At At, Honeydukes sweetie trolly, table centre pieces, invitations, Harry Potter trunk and Trolly, complete with Hedwig in her cage, all the posies, tiaras, jewellery and buttonholes. I made almost everything. I loved it and couldn’t get enough.

Then in January we were asked to enter the Wedding of the Year in the South Wales Wedding Magazine. How could I refuse lol. We have now made it into the first round. We are up against 3 other couples and I have to say, they all look incredible indeed.

However, I wouldn’t be much of a fighter if I told you to vote for them lol, so please vote for Adam and my Harry Potter and Star Wars Wedding :-D. Please vote here –
Wedding of the Year Competition

20140425-113938 am.jpg

20140425-113949 am.jpg

20140425-114003 am.jpg

20140425-114012 am.jpg

3 thoughts on “Wedding of the Year :-)

Leave a Reply

