Little Shop of Horrors ;-)

Wow what a commission. I remember watching this film when I was a kid and it just completely baffled me lol. I have been approached to make a small version of the man eating plant. This, I have to say is going to be a fantastically fun commission if approved.

I have done my research and have taken lots of pictures of the venous fly trap and have the film on my sky box to watch. For research of course 😉

I have lots to think about and lots to complete in the mean time but what a mind spinner he he. There are lots of hand made versions on line, some are incredible, and some are……….. Well take a look for your selves.

As I said before, this commission is not approved yet but here’s hoping. What a one for my books that will be.

Keep checking back for any updates,

20140424-010652 pm.jpg

One thought on “Little Shop of Horrors ;-)

Leave a Reply

