“Feed me Seymour”

20140425-091213 am.jpg

What a brilliant day today. I had a new commission for the Little Shop of Horrors production, which will be performing at the Gwyn Hall in Neath on the 10th of June (can’t wait) and I managed to paint the hilts I built yesterday. They are looking amazing if I do say so myself lol.

Tomorrow is a day off but I will be back in the studio on Saturday doing what I love in the best studios ever. Revue Studios, Castle Square, Swansea. Why don’t a few of you pop in and see what I’ve been up to? It’s like a big kids toy room in there, so much to look at. I love it. It’s my second home.

Good night my lovelies xxxx

20140424-113838 pm.jpg

Leave a Reply

