“These Hilts are made for playing”

Sat in my studio in Swansea, and I’ve just finished making the first of 50 hand made hilts for these swords. I have to say, I really enjoyed that!!! Now the pain staking task of letting it dry. As anyone who knows me, knows I have no patience what so ever!!!

I still have so much to do here, so much around me unfinished. What can I say except I love it 🙂

Off home now after our 6 hour shift. Not back now until Tuesday but my brain will still be ticking away as it does 😀

20140419-035804 pm.jpg

Leave a Reply

